The Team Behind the Teams

Silverlake Junior Football Board/Representatives

President: Jason Davis

Vice President: Dick Trumbo

Secretary: Teri Murray

Treasurer: Marcia Witherspoon

Board Members:

Patricia Moore

Cara Schreiber

Emily Shaw

Jeff Sorenson

Dre Stidwell

Louis Torres

Sarah Wartinger-Salvador

Board Roles/Representatives

Equipment Manager: Jeff Sorenson

Registrar: Teri Murray

Sponsorship Coordinator: Louis Torres

Fields Manager: Dre Stidwell

Cheer Liaison: Patricia Moore

Web Administrator: Dick Trumbo

© 2013-2019 SILVERLAKE JUNIOR FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION. All rights reserved. 

We are a "High School Feeder" model youth football league for Jackson  High School, members of Wesco Athletics.